köpenhamn-bangkok-sydney

21 dagar, jag är så nervös! Jag kan knappt tro det, jag ska få krama och pussa på min älskling om 21 dagar!! Det känns så sjukt bra!

"Looks like we made it
Look how far we've come my baby
We might took the long way
We knew we'd get there someday

They said, "I bet they'll never make it"
But just look at us holding on
We're still together still going strong

Ain't nothin' better
We beat the odds together
I'm glad we didn't listen
Look at what we would be missin'

I'm so glad we made it
Look how far we've come my baby...."

(Shania Twain - You're still the one)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Filip

Aw älskade <3 Min fis. Bästaste låten också. Längtar så så efter dig :(

2010-06-09 @ 12:03:19
URL: http://sauppenbart.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0